Go to Top

Struttura

Presidente
Milly Cometti
millycometti@gmail.com

Tesoreria
Angela Ivana Zen
angelaivanazen@gmail.com

Segreteria
Franca Nicolosi
segreteria@associazionemedes.it

Referenti regionali:

LOMBARDIA
Franca Nicolosi
franca.nicolosi@tiscali.it

PROVINCIA DI MILANO
Paola Farinacci
paola.farinacci@unicatt.it ; p
paola_farinacci@fastwebnet.it

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
Pilar Esteban Vidal
piesvidal@gmail.com

PIEMONTE
Giovanna Ruffin
giovanna.ruffin@gmail.com

VENETO
Paola Elena Perucci
perx@libero.it

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE
Carmen Cenere
carmencenere@gmail.com

PUGLIA
Biancamaria Cavaliere
bmcavaliere@libero.it

SICILIA
Roberta Teresa Di Rosa
robertadirosa@gmail.com

MARCHE
Alessandra Boldreghini
alex.ab@libero.it

Il nostro Comitato Scientifico è composto da docenti dell’Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore:

Donatella Bramanti
Elisabetta Carrà
Costanza Marzotto
Giancarlo Tamanza

Manuela Tomisich